Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Book Now

Leave us an honest Google Review!


What our beautiful, GLOWING Clients have to say...

These reviews are from our verified genbook customers...


5 STARS: Amazing signature facial

Best facial as always. Highly recommend it. Very relaxing and great technique, I always leave feeling calmer and rejuvenated.

M.R. Mar 16, 2020

Customer since Jan 2015


5 STARS: Amazing ageless peel facial!

Not only did my skin feel amazing after I left my visit with Sienna, but I also felt incredibly relaxed. Sienna is extremely talented at what she does and it’s evident that she truly loves her work. I already can’t wait to book another visit!

Melissa R Mar 16, 2020

Customer since Jan 2019


5 STARS: Love love love Sienna!!!

Signature Facial I can’t say enough about Sienna, she is warm and loving and so easy to talk to. She has magical hands, my skin glows when I leave, and I feel so relaxed and so so happy !

Julie Swanson Mar 15, 2020

Customer since Mar 2016


5 STARS: Eyebrows

Fantastic job with the eyebrow waxing and the service was quick. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Francisco P Mar 14, 2020

Customer since Mar 2020


5 STARS: WONDERFUL

I had my first experience at Sienna & Co. with a facial and Reiki. The products and services were simply amazing. I left feeling refreshed and glowing. Thank you for such amazing service and kindness.

Jessica D Mar 13, 2020

Customer since Feb 2020


Read More Genbook Verified Reviews Here!